Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Bishop Charles Thompson, Bishop of The Diocese of Evansville, Evansville, Indiana
  • Mike Schwenk, Chairman (2016), Holy Family Parish, Jasper, Indiana
  • Marcia Jochem, Immediate Past Chair, Resurrection Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Chris Wolking, Chair Elect (2016), Annunciation Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Judy Blankenberger, Vice Chair (2016), St. Wendel Parish, St. Wendel, Indiana
  • Dan Siewers, Board Secretary (2016), St. Vincent DePaul Parish, Vincennes, Indiana
  • Mike Uebelhor, Board Finance Chair (2016), Precious Blood Parish, Jasper, Indiana
  • Kristen Tucker, Marketing Chair (2016), Holy Rosary Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Tim McGuire, Executive Member at large, Good Shepherd Parish, Evansville, Indiana

General Board

  • Dr. Rick Bauer, St. John Parish, Loogootee, Indiana
  • Robert Cox, St. Phillip Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Sonya Disinger, St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Dale, Indiana
  • Father Bernie Etienne (Vicar General), Holy Rosary Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Mark Freeman, St. Boniface Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Robert Griffin, St. John the Baptist Parish, Newburgh, Indiana
  • Tricia Hollander-Henning, St. Benedict Cathedral Parish, Evansville, Indiana
  • Father Gary Kaiser, Precious Blood Parish, Jasper, Indiana
  • Sheila Maikranz, Holy Cross Parish, Fort Branch, Indiana
  • Joseph Maxey, St. Joseph Parish, Princeton, Indiana
  • Teresa Niehaus, St. John the Baptist Parish, Vincennes, Indiana
  • Edgar Payne, St. Bernard Parish, Rockport, Indiana
  • Brent Sternberg, St. Joseph Parish, Jasper, Indiana